Shop
Customer Reviews
Cumberland Floral
Local Cumberland, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Did a wonderful job on an arrangement for my aunts funeral....thank you
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered a custom arrangement one day, delivered the next. Very well made. Flowers were fresh. Looked great. The email confirming delivery was good. I would use them again.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love that you sent me an email letting me know it had been delivered
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service! Will definitely do business here again! Thank you!
Cumberland Floral's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2018, 8:07 am

Thank you
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Kind of pricey for the amount of flowers but it was nice and delivered on time
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were delivered same day for a great price and my mother loved them. Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. The only thing I had issues with is I could not reach when trying to call on the phone.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The web site was easy to navigate, the service was wonderful and the flowers were perfect. I was able to get same day service. Thank you.
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful, fresh flowers. Excellent service. Ordered and delivered in the same day as well. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers! Thank you.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers I received are absolutely beautiful. They are very fresh and vibrant. I love them!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

First time having flowers delivered from here. Was delivered the day I wanted and in a timely manner! I was very pleased!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The Christmas flower arrangement was beautiful It looked exactly like the picture on the website. Thank you!
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered online from out of state. Wonderful service and communication.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am in arizona and everyone there sent me pictures and said the plant was beautiful. I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My future in laws live near you so last year I wanted to send them a Christmas arrangement so I googled local florist in the area and you popped up. I was nervous ordering online from an unfamiliar place but I took a chance. When she sent me a photo of what you sent I was beyond happy with it! And since then I’ve ordered for birthdays, Mother’s Day and now Thanksgiving and will continue to order from your shop only!! Thank you for your beautiful work!! You are amazing! I neglected to mention you’ve accommodated my last minute orders with prompt delivery!! Customer service is A+
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Second time ordering online. Lovely arrangement and delivery made on time even when I was last minute with the order. Will continue to place orders through this business.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was fantastic. This was a last minute out of town order for an out of town surprise with an early delivery to the hotel we were staying at. Everything was flawless. Thank you.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very prompt efficient service. Floral arrangement was lovely. Fresh flowers. A bright moment at a sad time for our family.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice surprise to see the actual arrangement matched the web site picture. Delivered as scheduled. Well done!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I needed to order a plant urgently for a funeral, and had a special order to use a planter instead of a basket. And it was a holiday. I submitted my request via the internet on the holiday and my order was delivered, as requested, by 10:30 am the next morning, in time for the wake. Excellent service!
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

I used the website to order flowers and it was super easy. My recipient sent me a picture of the flowers and they were gorgeous. Spoke to someone from shop that re-routed the flowers for me due to change in recipient's work schedule. Great service!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic service! I ordered a plant online and then had to change the delivery date on the day before it was to be delivered. They were very understanding and accommodating. My friend sent me a picture of it once it arrived and it was bigger than I expected and just beautiful. It was a super deal for the price as well. I will use them again when I need arrangements in this area.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered Flowers's from out of town for a family member. They were delivered on time and according the family member were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent shopping experience. The flowers we delivered when promised and were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flower arrangement from Cumberland Floral and excellent customer service! Thank you!!!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent customer service and a beautiful flower arrangement delivered on time with great care! Thank you Cumberland Floral!!!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The service was wonderful. The lady delivered it to my house after they were closed and provided me with care tips. The plant is gorgeous.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was for my daughter's first day back to work after having a baby. She loved the planter! Thank you for delivering it early in the day.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was so last minute and you delivered the next day. My sister was so pleased
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Good service
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your flower arrangements are beautiful! Thank you so much!
Cumberland Floral's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2017, 7:53 am

Thank you !
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was pleased with the service however, was a little disappointed with the size of the plant that arrived. It appeared to be undersized as I had chosen the larger plant and paid a higher price. The web process was user friendly as was the lady who I spoke to when I called with a question. Overall, my mother and father were happy with their gift and that is all that mattered. Thank you, Cumberland Floral.
Cumberland Floral's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2017, 10:52 am

The sizes for peace lilies go by the size of the container that the peace lily is planted in, not how bushy it is. The one pictured is in a 6" pot and then put in a 7" basket. The one your ordered should have been in an 8" pot and in a 10"basket. Please check this and if we made a mistake, we will make it right and exchange it for you. Thank You.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm always skeptical when ordering on line, especially flowers. What is shown in a picture is not always what you get. But this was the first time I've ever sent flowers from an on line service that I was absolutely thrilled over! They were beautiful!! The recipient was even happier! And did I mention I ordered them the day before Christmas Eve?? Thank you Cumberland Floral for such a gorgeous arrangement in such a short amount of time! You can guarantee I will be referring you to others as well as ordering from you again myself !
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent service, price, and delivery! Will use every time from here on
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job! The flower arrangement was truly lovely and they brightened my Father's day when he was in the hospital . Thank you so much! The quality shows you really care. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Customer Service was suburb. Even when ordering last minute. Order was followed with a phone call and delivered next day.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Service was very good,pleased with arrangement sent!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I adore ordering on line in the middle of the night! And I had complete trust that the order would go through as intended. Cumberland Floral has NEVER let me down. Elaine and her staff are simply outstanding in the over 20 years that it's been my pleasure to order from her.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flower arrangement was just beauitful, more than I could wish for. Others commented on it's beauty and large size. Wish I lived in the area, would always purchase all my flowers from Cumberland Floral. Elaine the owner is great to work with.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered online with no issues.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The florist worked with me on changing delivery dates with no hassle. Repeat customer!
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The fruit basket I ordered for my uncle was absolutely beautiful. It overflowed with fruit and had beautiful flowers that were incorporated. Thanks so much for you wonderful work.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recepient was absolutely thrilled with this fruit basket. She just loved it.
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was pleased with the speedy delivery and how kind the delivery man was to my mother. My mom is thrilled with the plant! I will certainly be using your services again!
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent service and a speedy delivery within an hour of the order. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I agree with Karen of MD. They were GREAT at my last minute request. The arrangement was amazing!! I can't thank them enough. I will definitely be calling upon them again!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Awesome flowers, they were big full and fresh, Delivery was on time. They were the most beautiful roses I have ever seen.hey were expensive and worth ever penny. T
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Another perfect arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement matched the online photo and prompt delivery.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Nov 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Super excited to see more of this kind of stuff olnine.
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

She has put together the most beautiful arrangements for me, even when I've called at the last minute. Special requests are no problem.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cumberland, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Cumberland Floral
909 Frederick St.
Cumberland, MD. 21502
Local: (301) 777-0360

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Cumberland Floral website


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase